Skip to content ↓



Mr Ian Harvey

Deputy Head/SENCO

Mrs Cathy Brown

Hedgehog Class

Mrs Wendy Beck and Mrs Julie Howe

Squirrel Class

Miss Megan Banks

Otter Class

Miss Stephanie Bliss

Fox Class

Miss Amy Collins

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Maggie Coles

Mrs Sarah Lynett

Mrs Nicky Taber 1:1

Mrs Tain Watson 1:1

Secretary and Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Elspeth Tranter


Mrs Lesley Matthews